Share Button

CAP Board Of Directors


The Cambridge Community Activities Program relies upon input from residents who volunteer their time to serve on this board. They each contribute diverse interests for the overall development and improvement of recreational opportunities.

The CAP Board of Directors meet on a monthly basis. Meeting dates and times are subject to change; contact the CAP office for next meeting date.

Missing from photo: Jim Womble

Missing from photo: Jim Womble, Jody Wilke

NamePhoneEmail
Mary Behling, Chairperson(608) 423-3286behlinglaw@frontier.com
Jim Womble(608) 423-1517jimrwomble@gmail.com
Bernie Nikolay(608) 423-4345 X4107bnikolay@cambridge.k12.wi.us
Jody Wilkejswilke22@gmail.com
Kris Frey(608) 423-3644kmfchsf@gmail.com
Tim Bolger(608) 444-1349bolger@charter.net
Kristin Peppey(608) 423-4677peppey.kristin3@gmail.com
Steve Struss(608) 423-4957strussr@gmail.com
Tracy Smithback-Travis608-698-9400tlsmithback@uwalumni.com
Peter VanDenEinde(608) 443-7486pvandeneinde@gmail.com
Eddie Pahuski(608) 423-7820epahuski@promega.com
Share Button