Share Button

CAP Board Of Directors


The Cambridge Community Activities Program relies upon input from residents who volunteer their time to serve on this board. They each contribute diverse interests for the overall development and improvement of recreational opportunities.

The CAP Board of Directors meet on a monthly basis. Meeting dates and times are subject to change; contact the CAP office for next meeting date.

The Cambridge Community Activities Program currently has a vacancy on the Board of Directors, and is seeking interested candidates. Board members are responsible for attending monthly meetings, and volunteering to help with various tasks. CAP Board members serve on a voluntary basis with the sole interest of improving the quality of life for Cambridge area residents through quality programming. Interested individuals are asked to submit a letter detailing their strengths and reasons for wishing to serve on the Board to: Cambridge CAP, PO Box 54, Cambridge, WI 53523 by October 10, 2018.

NamePhoneEmail
Jim Womble(608) 423-1517jimrwomble@gmail.com
Bernie Nikolay(608) 423-4345 X4107bnikolay@cambridge.k12.wi.us
Jody Wilkejswilke22@gmail.com
Kris Frey(608) 423-3644kmfchsf@gmail.com
Tim Bolger(608) 444-1349bolger@charter.net
Joe Brady(608) 669-2732bradyj07@gmail.com
Katie Jeffery(608) 212-0069kjeffery@cambridge.k12.wi.us
Tracy Smithback-Travis(608) 698-9400tlsmithback@uwalumni.com
Peter VanDenEinde(608) 443-7486pvandeneinde@gmail.com
Jessica Stenklyft(608) 332-7208stenklyftjess@gmail.com
Eddie Pahuski, Chairperson(608) 423-7820epahuski@promega.com
Share Button
No announcement available or all announcement expired.